A common strategy for Research & Innovation in Electronic Components and Systems

The draft ECS-SRA 2018 can now be downloaded and consists of 10 chapters, which are drawn up by the following Working Group members.

ECS-SRA 2017 Working Group:

Core team
Laila Gide Thales
Patrick Cogez AENEAS
Renzo Dal Molin Cairdac
Marc Duranton CEA
Mart Graef TU Delft
Paul Merkus Philips
Sven Rzepka Fraunhofer
Arnaud Samama Thales
Chapter: Transport and Smart Mobility
Michael Paulweber AVL
Patrick Pype NXP
Chapter: Health and Well-Being
Ronald Begeer Philips Healthcare
Renzo Dal Molin Cairdac
Chapter: Energy
Wolfgang Dettmann Infineon
Pertti Raatikainen VTT
Antonio Imbruglia ST
Chapter: Digital Industry
Knut Hufeld Infineon
Mika Karaila Valmet
Olli Venta VTT
Chapter: Digital Life
Paul Merkus Philips
Mario Diaz-Nava ST
Chapter: Systems and Components: Architecture, Design and Integration 
Juergen Niehaus SafeTrans
Ralf Popp EdaCentrum
Reinhard Neul Robert Bosch
Chapter: Connectivity and Interoperability
Frederic Gianesello ST
Jerker Delsing Lulea University of Technology
Chapter: Safety, Security and Reliability
Francois Tuot Gemalto
Daniel Watzenig Virtual Vehicle
Chapter: Computing and Storage
Marc Duranton CEA
Huy-Nam Nguyen ATOS Bull
Chapter: ECS Process, Equipment, Materials and Manufacturing
Jo de Boeck IMEC
Arco Krijgsman ASML